Main content starts here, tab to start navigating

Kid’s Table Cooking Series: Eggcellent Easter Eggstravaganza!

February 27, 2021 until April 03, 2021

Hop on over and celebrate the Easter season at Acorn Cafe. During the class we will make Easter treats: Bird's Nests, Bunny Dirt Cups...and decorate a half dozen eggs without the mess!  

A bunny-themed Bento Box meal with a drink will be served.

CLASSES: 

Saturday, February 27 at 10am | TICKETS

Sunday, February 28 at 4pm | SOLD OUT

Wednesday, March 3 at 5pm | TICKETS

Thursday, March 4 at 5pm | TICKETS

Friday, March 5 at 5pm | SOLD OUT

Saturday, March 6 at 10am | SOLD OUT

Sunday, March 7 at 10am | SOLD OUT

Wednesday, March 10 at 5pm | TICKETS

Thursday, March 11 at 5pm | TICKETS

Friday, March 12 at 5pm | TICKETS

Saturday, March 13 at 10am | SOLD OUT

Sunday, March 14 at 10am | SOLD OUT

Wednesday, March 17 at 5pm | TICKETS

Thursday, March 18 at 5pm |TICKETS

Saturday, March 20 at 10am | SOLD OUT

Sunday, March 21 at 10am | SOLD OUT

Wednesday, March 24 at 5pm | TICKETS

Thursday, March 25 at 5pm | TICKETS

Saturday, March 27 at 10am | SOLD OUT

Saturday, March 28 at 10am | SOLD OUT

Wednesday, March 31 at 5pm | TICKETS

Thursday, April 1 at 5pm | SOLD OUT

Saturday, April 3 at 10am | SOLD OUT

The child must be accompanied by a caregiver at least 16 years old.

Food safety and CDC guidelines will be followed. Please wear a mask when you are not seated at your table. Arrive 5 minutes before class time to check in. If you would like to be seated with another party please call the cafe at 504-218-5413 or email yp@dbcno.com to let us know. Orleans Parish directives may restrict table size. Class length is approximately 1 hour and 15 minutes.